25.04.2019, 19:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Wien
Österreich, Wien
Hallo Kinder
Radiosendung
Hallo Kinder
Adresse

Radio Maria
Pottendorfer Straße 21, 1120 Wien

Kontakt

Jenifer Kefer
+43 7617 21515
jenifer.kefer@kisi.at

26.04.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Kontakt

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

26.04.2019, 16:30 - 18:30 Uhr
Melk
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Evang. Gemeindezentrum Melk
Kirchenstraße 15, 3390 Melk

Kontakt

Jasmin Karlinger
+43 680 3246101
melk@kisi.club

27.04.2019 - 03.05.2019
Voorthuizen
Nederland
CELEBRATE - kinderprogramma
KISI project groep
CELEBRATE - kinderprogramma
Adresse

Kontakt

Harm Ruiter
harm.ruiter@kisi.nl

Sonstiges

KISI

27.04.2019, 10:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
Adresse

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

27.04.2019, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
Adresse

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

27.04.2019, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrheim Katsdorf
Friedhofweg 1, 4223 Katsdorf

Kontakt

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club

27.04.2019, 18:00 - 21:00 Uhr
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
Adresse

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI-Teens

28.04.2019, 09:00 - 10:00 Uhr
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
Gottesdienst
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Gottesdienst
Adresse

Pfarrkirche
Friedhofweg 1, 4223 Katsdorf

Kontakt

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Katsdorf

28.04.2019, 10:30 - 11:30 Uhr
Neumarkt i.d. Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
Gottesdienst
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Gottesdienst
Adresse

Hofkirche
Hofplan 3, 92318 Neumarkt i.d. Opf.

Kontakt

Wolfgang Witttmann
wolfgang.wittmann@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Neumarkt i.d.Opf