22.06.2019, 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Ingolstadt
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Münsterpfarrheim
Kupferstraße 30, 85049 Ingolstadt

Kontakt

Elisabeth Handschuh
+49 841 3707339
ingolstadt@kisi.club

23.06.2019, 10:30 - 11:30 Uhr
Mautern
Österreich, Niederösterreich
Kindermesse
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Kindermesse
Adresse

Pfarrkirche
Kirchenplatz 1, 3512 Mautern

Kontakt

Bettina Kuderna
+43 676 3851405
mautern@kisi.club

23.06.2019, 10:30 - 11:30 Uhr
Neumarkt i.d. Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
Gottesdienst
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Gottesdienst
Adresse

Hofkirche
Hofplan 3, 92318 Neumarkt i.d. Opf.

Kontakt

Wolfgang Witttmann
wolfgang.wittmann@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Neumarkt i.d.Opf

27.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

27.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Weisendorf
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Edith Stein Haus
Höchstädter Straße 4, 91085 Weisendorf

Kontakt

Christine Feuerbach
+49 9135 72 82 42
weisendorf@kisi.club

27.06.2019, 16:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Piroska Kainrath
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

27.06.2019, 18:30 - 19:30 Uhr
Mattersburg
Österreich, Burgenland
Die wunderbare Schöpfung Gottes
Musicalaufführung
Die wunderbare Schöpfung Gottes
Adresse

Bauermühle
Schubertstraße 53, 7210 Mattersburg

Kontakt

Marie Wiemer
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Antau
Eintritt: Freie Spenden

27.06.2019, 19:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Wien
Österreich, Wien
Hallo Kinder
Radiosendung
Hallo Kinder
Adresse

Radio Maria
Pottendorfer Straße 21, 1120 Wien

Kontakt

Jenifer Kefer
+43 7617 21515
jenifer.kefer@kisi.at

28.06.2019, 17:00 Uhr - 30.06.2019, 11:00 Uhr
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI KEY
KISI-Treffen
KISI KEY
Adresse

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Kontakt

Hannes Minichmayr
+43 7617 21515
key@kisi.at

Sonstiges

fallweise in Wien bzw. Salzburg oder auf Tournee

29.06.2019, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrheim Katsdorf
Friedhofweg 1, 4223 Katsdorf

Kontakt

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club