27.09.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Contact

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

27.09.2019, 16:30 - 18:30
Melk
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Evang. Gemeindezentrum Melk
Kirchenstraße 15, 3390 Melk

Contact

Jasmin Karlinger
+43 680 3246101
melk@kisi.club

28.09.2019, 10:00 - 12:00
Asten
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Kath. Pfarre
Marktplatz 1, 4481 Asten

Contact

Nicole Aigner
+43 650 8001261
asten@kisi.club

Other

KISI CLUB Asten

28.09.2019, 15:00 - 18:00
Würflach
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrheim Würflach
Neunkirchnerstraße 81, 2732 Würflach

Contact

Elisabeth Schlager
+43 660 5257737
wuerflach@kisi.club

Other

für Jugendliche

02.10.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Würflach
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrheim Würflach
Neunkirchnerstraße 81, 2732 Würflach

Contact

Elisabeth Schlager
+43 660 5257737
wuerflach@kisi.club

Other

für Kinder

03.10.2019, 16:00 - 17:00
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Contact

Piroska Kainrath
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

03.10.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Contact

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

03.10.2019, 18:00 - 19:00
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Infoabend)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Infoabend)
Address

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Contact

Piroska Kainrath
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

03.10.2019, 19:00 - 19:30
Wien
Österreich, Wien
Hallo Kinder
Radiosendung
Hallo Kinder
Address

Radio Maria
Pottendorfer Straße 21, 1120 Wien

Contact

Franziska Desch
+43 7617 21515
franziska.desch@kisi.at

04.10.2019 - 06.10.2019
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
Address

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Contact

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

Other

Probewochenende