28.03.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Contact

Franziska Wanzenböck
+43 676 7358228
wien@kisi.club

28.03.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Contact

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

28.03.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Contact

KISI-CLUB WIEN Pfarre am Schüttel
+43 1 4801637-62
wien@kisi.club

Other

KISI CLUB Wien

28.03.2019, 16:50 - 17:50
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Contact

Jenifer Kefer
+43 650 9942162
traunsee@kisi.club

29.03.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Contact

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

29.03.2019 - 31.03.2019
Helmond
Nederland
KISI KEY
Oefendagen
KISI KEY
Address

KISI Huis
Straakvense Bosdijk 96, 5703 GX Helmond

Contact

Harm Ruiter
harm.ruiter@kisi.nl

Other

KISI KEY

30.03.2019, 09:00 - 11:30
Dorf Tirol
Italien, Südtirol
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Mariensaal
Schlossweg 13, 39019 Dorf Tirol

Contact

Giulia Palermo
+39 340 797 38 16
dorf-tirol@kisi.club

30.03.2019, 10:00 - 12:00
Ingolstadt
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Münsterpfarrheim
Kupferstraße 30, 85049 Ingolstadt

Contact

Elisabeth Handschuh
+49 841 3707339
ingolstadt@kisi.club

30.03.2019, 14:00 - 16:30
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrheim Katsdorf
Friedhofweg 1, 4223 Katsdorf

Contact

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club

04.04.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Contact

Jenifer Kefer
+43 650 9942162
traunsee@kisi.club