27.10.2018, 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Koblach
Österreich, Vorarlberg
Future Stars
Musicalaufführung
Future Stars
Adresse

Gemeindesaal DorfMitte
Werben 9, 6842 Koblach

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI-Vorarlberg

28.10.2018, 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Braz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
Future Stars
Musicalaufführung
Future Stars
Adresse

Klostertalhalle
Arlberghalle 72, 6751 Braz

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI-Vorarlberg

08.11.2018, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Piroska Kainrath
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

08.11.2018, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

09.11.2018, 16:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Trumau
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrheim Trumau
Kirchengasse 4, 2521 Trumau

Kontakt

Marlen Sinitsin
+43 664 73070626
trumau@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Trumau
Teens (für alle ab 10 Jahren) - Gestaltung der Abendmesse um 18:00 Uhr

09.11.2018, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Kontakt

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

09.11.2018, 16:15 - 18:15 Uhr
Oeynhausen
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Hedwig-Schütz-Heim
Triester Str.47, 2512 Oeynhausen

Kontakt

Marlen Sinitsin
+43 664 73070626
trumau@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Trumau
für alle bis 9 Jahre

09.11.2018, 16:30 - 18:30 Uhr
Melk
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Evang. Gemeindezentrum Melk
Kirchenstraße 15, 3390 Melk

Kontakt

Jasmin Karlinger
+43 680 3246101
melk@kisi.club

10.11.2018, 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Asten
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Kath. Pfarre
Marktplatz 1, 4481 Asten

Kontakt

Nicole Aigner
+43 650 8001261
asten@kisi.club

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Asten

10.11.2018, 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mautern
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof Mautern
Kirchenplatz 1, 3512 Mautern

Kontakt

Bettina Kuderna
+43 676 3851405
mautern@kisi.club