05.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Neumarkt i.d.Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI Club
KISI-Treffen
KISI Club
Address

Kaplanshaus
Hofplan 4, 92318 Neumarkt i.d.Opf.

Contact

Wolfgang Wittmann
wolfgang.wittmann@kisi.at

Other

KISI CLUB Neumarkt

06.06.2019, 16:00 - 17:00
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Contact

Piroska Kainrath
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

06.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Contact

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

06.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Weisendorf
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Edith Stein Haus
Höchstädter Straße 4, 91085 Weisendorf

Contact

Christine Feuerbach
+49 9135 72 82 42
weisendorf@kisi.club

07.06.2019, 17:00 - 11.06.2019, 11:00
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI KEY
KISI-Treffen
KISI KEY
Address

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Contact

Hannes Minichmayr
+43 7617 21515
key@kisi.at

08.06.2019 - 10.06.2019
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI NOW
KISI-Treffen
KISI NOW
Address

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Contact

KISI-Büro
+43 7617 21515
now@kisi.at

14.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Contact

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

14.06.2019, 16:30 - 18:30
Melk
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Evang. Gemeindezentrum Melk
Kirchenstraße 15, 3390 Melk

Contact

Jasmin Karlinger
+43 680 3246101
melk@kisi.club

15.06.2019, 10:00 - 11:30
Trumau
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

Pfarrheim Trumau
Kirchengasse 4, 2521 Trumau

Contact

Marlen Sinitsin
+43 664 73070626
trumau@kisi.at

Other

KISI CLUB Trumau

15.06.2019, 10:00 - 12:00
Ehrenberg-Wüstensachsen
Deutschland, Hessen
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Gemeindezentrum/Bürgerhaus
Rhönstraße 28, 36115 Ehrenberg-Wüstensachsen

Contact

Michael Elström
+49 6657 914871
hohe-rhoen@kisi.club