07.11.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Weisendorf
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Edith Stein Haus
Höchstädter Straße 4, 91085 Weisendorf

Contact

Christine Feuerbach
+49 9135 72 82 42
weisendorf@kisi.club

08.11.2019, 15:30 - 17:00
Ingolstadt
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Münsterpfarrheim
Kupferstraße 30, 85049 Ingolstadt

Contact

Elisabeth Handschuh
+49 841 3707339
ingolstadt@kisi.club

08.11.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Contact

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

08.11.2019, 16:30 - 09.11.2019, 14:00
Melk
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Evang. Gemeindezentrum Melk
Kirchenstraße 15, 3390 Melk

Contact

Jasmin Karlinger
+43 680 3246101
melk@kisi.club

09.11.2019, 10:00 - 12:00
Mautern
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrhof Mautern
Kirchenplatz 1, 3512 Mautern

Contact

Bettina Kuderna
+43 676 3851405
mautern@kisi.club

09.11.2019, 10:00 - 12:00
Mautern
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrhof Mautern
Kirchenplatz 1, 3512 Mautern

Contact

Bettina Kuderna
+43 676 3851405
mautern@kisi.club

09.11.2019, 10:00 - 12:00
Asten
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Kath. Pfarre
Marktplatz 1, 4481 Asten

Contact

Nicole Aigner
+43 650 8001261
asten@kisi.club

Other

KISI CLUB Asten

09.11.2019, 14:30 - 16:00
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Contact

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

09.11.2019, 15:00 - 18:00
Würflach
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrheim Würflach
Neunkirchnerstraße 81, 2732 Würflach

Contact

Elisabeth Schlager
+43 660 5257737
wuerflach@kisi.club

Other

für Jugendliche

14.11.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Contact

Uta Lang
+43 1 4801637-62
wien@kisi.club

Other

KISI CLUB Wien