25.04.2019, 19:00 - 19:30
Wien
Österreich, Wien
Hallo Kinder
Radiosendung
Hallo Kinder
Address

Radio Maria
Pottendorfer Straße 21, 1120 Wien

Contact

Jenifer Kefer
+43 7617 21515
jenifer.kefer@kisi.at

26.04.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Contact

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

26.04.2019, 16:30 - 18:30
Melk
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Evang. Gemeindezentrum Melk
Kirchenstraße 15, 3390 Melk

Contact

Jasmin Karlinger
+43 680 3246101
melk@kisi.club

27.04.2019 - 03.05.2019
Voorthuizen
Nederland
CELEBRATE - kinderprogramma
KISI project groep
CELEBRATE - kinderprogramma
Address

Contact

Harm Ruiter
harm.ruiter@kisi.nl

Other

KISI

27.04.2019, 10:00 - 14:00
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
Address

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Contact

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

27.04.2019, 14:00 - 18:00
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
Address

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Contact

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

27.04.2019, 14:00 - 16:30
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrheim Katsdorf
Friedhofweg 1, 4223 Katsdorf

Contact

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club

27.04.2019, 18:00 - 21:00
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
Address

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Contact

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

Other

KISI-Teens

28.04.2019, 09:00 - 10:00
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
Gottesdienst
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Gottesdienst
Address

Pfarrkirche
Friedhofweg 1, 4223 Katsdorf

Contact

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club

Other

KISI CLUB Katsdorf

28.04.2019, 10:30 - 11:30
Neumarkt i.d. Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
Gottesdienst
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Gottesdienst
Address

Hofkirche
Hofplan 3, 92318 Neumarkt i.d. Opf.

Contact

Wolfgang Witttmann
wolfgang.wittmann@kisi.at

Other

KISI CLUB Neumarkt i.d.Opf