24.02.2019 - 01.03.2019
(nog open)
Nederland
Vastenactie Tournee
Mini-musical
Vastenactie Tournee
Address

Contact

Harm Ruiter
harm.ruiter@kisi.nl

Other

KISI midden

27.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Neumarkt i.d.Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI Club
KISI-Treffen
KISI Club
Address

Kaplanshaus
Hofplan 4, 92318 Neumarkt i.d.Opf.

Contact

Wolfgang Wittmann
wolfgang.wittmann@kisi.at

Other

KISI CLUB Neumarkt

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Contact

Jenifer Kefer
+43 650 9942162
traunsee@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Contact

Franziska Wanzenböck
+43 676 7358228
wien@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Weisendorf
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Edith Stein Haus
Höchstädter Straße 4, 91085 Weisendorf

Contact

Christine Feuerbach
+49 9135 72 82 42
weisendorf@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Contact

KISI-CLUB WIEN Pfarre am Schüttel
+43 1 4801637-62
wien@kisi.club

Other

KISI CLUB Wien

28.02.2019, 16:50 - 17:50
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Contact

Jenifer Kefer
+43 650 9942162
traunsee@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 19:00 - 19:30
Wien
Österreich, Wien
Hallo Kinder
Radiosendung
Hallo Kinder
Address

Radio Maria
Pottendorfer Straße 21, 1120 Wien

Contact

Jenifer Kefer
+43 7617 21515
jenifer.kefer@kisi.at

01.03.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Contact

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

02.03.2019, 10:00 - 11:30
Trumau
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrheim Trumau
Kirchengasse 4, 2521 Trumau

Contact

Marlen Sinitsin
+43 664 73070626
trumau@kisi.at

Other

KISI CLUB Trumau