22.06.2019, 10:00 - 12:00
Ingolstadt
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Münsterpfarrheim
Kupferstraße 30, 85049 Ingolstadt

Contact

Elisabeth Handschuh
+49 841 3707339
ingolstadt@kisi.club

23.06.2019, 10:30 - 11:30
Mautern
Österreich, Niederösterreich
Kindermesse
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Kindermesse
Address

Pfarrkirche
Kirchenplatz 1, 3512 Mautern

Contact

Bettina Kuderna
+43 676 3851405
mautern@kisi.club

23.06.2019, 10:30 - 11:30
Neumarkt i.d. Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
Gottesdienst
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Gottesdienst
Address

Hofkirche
Hofplan 3, 92318 Neumarkt i.d. Opf.

Contact

Wolfgang Witttmann
wolfgang.wittmann@kisi.at

Other

KISI CLUB Neumarkt i.d.Opf

27.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Contact

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

27.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00
Weisendorf
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Edith Stein Haus
Höchstädter Straße 4, 91085 Weisendorf

Contact

Christine Feuerbach
+49 9135 72 82 42
weisendorf@kisi.club

27.06.2019, 16:00 - 17:00
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Address

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Contact

Piroska Kainrath
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

27.06.2019, 18:30 - 19:30
Mattersburg
Österreich, Burgenland
Die wunderbare Schöpfung Gottes
Musicalaufführung
Die wunderbare Schöpfung Gottes
Address

Bauermühle
Schubertstraße 53, 7210 Mattersburg

Contact

Marie Wiemer
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

Other

KISI CLUB Antau
Eintritt: Freie Spenden

27.06.2019, 19:00 - 19:30
Wien
Österreich, Wien
Hallo Kinder
Radiosendung
Hallo Kinder
Address

Radio Maria
Pottendorfer Straße 21, 1120 Wien

Contact

Jenifer Kefer
+43 7617 21515
jenifer.kefer@kisi.at

28.06.2019, 17:00 - 30.06.2019, 11:00
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI KEY
KISI-Treffen
KISI KEY
Address

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Contact

Hannes Minichmayr
+43 7617 21515
key@kisi.at

Other

fallweise in Wien bzw. Salzburg oder auf Tournee

29.06.2019, 14:00 - 16:30
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Address

Pfarrheim Katsdorf
Friedhofweg 1, 4223 Katsdorf

Contact

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club