28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Kontakt

Franziska Wanzenböck
+43 676 7358228
wien@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Kontakt

KISI-CLUB WIEN Pfarre am Schüttel
+43 1 4801637-62
wien@kisi.club

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Wien

28.02.2019, 16:50 - 17:50 Uhr
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Kontakt

Jenifer Kefer
+43 650 9942162
traunsee@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 19:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Wien
Österreich, Wien
Hallo Kinder
Radiosendung
Hallo Kinder
Adresse

Radio Maria
Pottendorfer Straße 21, 1120 Wien

Kontakt

Jenifer Kefer
+43 7617 21515
jenifer.kefer@kisi.at

01.03.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Kontakt

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

02.03.2019, 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr
Trumau
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrheim Trumau
Kirchengasse 4, 2521 Trumau

Kontakt

Marlen Sinitsin
+43 664 73070626
trumau@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Trumau

02.03.2019, 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr
Trumau
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Pfarrheim Trumau
Kirchengasse 4, 2521 Trumau

Kontakt

Marlen Sinitsin
+43 664 73070626
trumau@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Trumau

02.03.2019, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrheim Katsdorf
Friedhofweg 1, 4223 Katsdorf

Kontakt

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club

Sonstiges

Treffpunkt Kino Katsdorf

03.03.2019, 09:00 - 10:00 Uhr
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
Gottesdienst
Gottesdienstgestaltung
Gottesdienst
Adresse

Pfarrkirche
Hauptplatz 7, 7041 Antau

Kontakt

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

Sonstiges

Gottesdienstgestaltung mit Vorstellung der Erstkommunionkinder

07.03.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club