07.11.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

07.11.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Weisendorf
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Edith Stein Haus
Höchstädter Straße 4, 91085 Weisendorf

Kontakt

Christine Feuerbach
+49 9135 72 82 42
weisendorf@kisi.club

08.11.2019, 15:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Ingolstadt
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Münsterpfarrheim
Kupferstraße 30, 85049 Ingolstadt

Kontakt

Elisabeth Handschuh
+49 841 3707339
ingolstadt@kisi.club

08.11.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Kontakt

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

08.11.2019, 16:30 Uhr - 09.11.2019, 14:00 Uhr
Melk
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Evang. Gemeindezentrum Melk
Kirchenstraße 15, 3390 Melk

Kontakt

Jasmin Karlinger
+43 680 3246101
melk@kisi.club

09.11.2019, 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mautern
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof Mautern
Kirchenplatz 1, 3512 Mautern

Kontakt

Bettina Kuderna
+43 676 3851405
mautern@kisi.club

09.11.2019, 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mautern
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof Mautern
Kirchenplatz 1, 3512 Mautern

Kontakt

Bettina Kuderna
+43 676 3851405
mautern@kisi.club

09.11.2019, 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Asten
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Kath. Pfarre
Marktplatz 1, 4481 Asten

Kontakt

Nicole Aigner
+43 650 8001261
asten@kisi.club

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Asten

09.11.2019, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
KISI-Treffen
Adresse

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

09.11.2019, 14:30 - 16:00 Uhr
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912 Hörbranz

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at