02.06.2018, 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Katsdorf
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrheim Katsdorf
Friedhofweg 1, 4223Katsdorf

Kontakt

Margit Hammer
+43 660 5188212
katsdorf@kisi.club

02.06.2018, 14:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Scheidegg
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrheim Scheidegg
Pfarrweg 5, 88175Scheidegg

Kontakt

Enrico Pintus
+49 8381 81 63 0
scheidegg@kisi.club

07.06.2018, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

08.06.2018, 17:00 Uhr - 10.06.2018, 14:00 Uhr
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI KEY
KISI-Treffen
KISI KEY
Adresse

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801Altmünster

Kontakt

Hannes Minichmayr
+43 7617 21515
key@kisi.at

09.06.2018, 09:00 - 11:30 Uhr
Dorf Tirol
Italien, Südtirol
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Mariensaal
Schlossweg 13, 39019Dorf Tirol

Kontakt

Giulia Palermo
+39 340 797 38 16
dorf-tirol@kisi.club

09.06.2018, 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mautern
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof Mautern
Kirchenplatz 1, 3512Mautern

Kontakt

Bettina Kuderna
+43 676 3851405
mautern@kisi.club

09.06.2018, 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI Vorarlberg
KISI-Treffen
KISI Vorarlberg
Adresse

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912Hörbranz

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

Sonstiges

Anschließend Teenie-Treffen von 18 - 21 Uhr

09.06.2018, 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Hörbranz
Österreich, Vorarlberg
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Salvatorkolleg Hörbranz
Lochauerstraße 107, 6912Hörbranz

Kontakt

Elisabeth Röthlin
+43 676 832407701
vorarlberg@kisi.at

09.06.2018, 15:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Neumarkt i.d.Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI Club
KISI-Treffen
KISI Club
Adresse

Begegnungsraum der Hofkirche
Hofplan 4, 92318Neumarkt i.d.Opf.

Kontakt

Franziska Rummel
+49 177 1970398
neumarkt-opf@kisi.club

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Neumarkt

12.06.2018, 16:00 - 17:30 Uhr
Bad Vöslau
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Kloster der Herz Jesu Schwestern
Brunngasse 49, 2540Bad Vöslau

Kontakt

Martina Flachberger
+43 664 88439385
bad-voeslau@kisi.club