05.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Neumarkt i.d.Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI Club
KISI-Treffen
KISI Club
Adresse

Kaplanshaus
Hofplan 4, 92318 Neumarkt i.d.Opf.

Kontakt

Wolfgang Wittmann
wolfgang.wittmann@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Neumarkt

06.06.2019, 16:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Piroska Kainrath
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

06.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien Penzing
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarre Penzing
Karlingergasse 5, 1140 Wien Penzing

Kontakt

Kainrath Piroska
+43 699 19244831
wien-penzing@kisi.club

06.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Weisendorf
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Edith Stein Haus
Höchstädter Straße 4, 91085 Weisendorf

Kontakt

Christine Feuerbach
+49 9135 72 82 42
weisendorf@kisi.club

07.06.2019, 17:00 Uhr - 11.06.2019, 11:00 Uhr
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI KEY
KISI-Treffen
KISI KEY
Adresse

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Kontakt

Hannes Minichmayr
+43 7617 21515
key@kisi.at

08.06.2019 - 10.06.2019
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI NOW
KISI-Treffen
KISI NOW
Adresse

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Kontakt

KISI-Büro
+43 7617 21515
now@kisi.at

14.06.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Kontakt

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

14.06.2019, 16:30 - 18:30 Uhr
Melk
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Evang. Gemeindezentrum Melk
Kirchenstraße 15, 3390 Melk

Kontakt

Jasmin Karlinger
+43 680 3246101
melk@kisi.club

15.06.2019, 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr
Trumau
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Pfarrheim Trumau
Kirchengasse 4, 2521 Trumau

Kontakt

Marlen Sinitsin
+43 664 73070626
trumau@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Trumau

15.06.2019, 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Ehrenberg-Wüstensachsen
Deutschland, Hessen
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Gemeindezentrum/Bürgerhaus
Rhönstraße 28, 36115 Ehrenberg-Wüstensachsen

Kontakt

Michael Elström
+49 6657 914871
hohe-rhoen@kisi.club