24.02.2019
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
Familiensonntag
KISI-Treffen
Familiensonntag
Adresse

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

27.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Neumarkt i.d.Opf.
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI Club
KISI-Treffen
KISI Club
Adresse

Kaplanshaus
Hofplan 4, 92318 Neumarkt i.d.Opf.

Kontakt

Wolfgang Wittmann
wolfgang.wittmann@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Neumarkt

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Kontakt

Jenifer Kefer
+43 650 9942162
traunsee@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Kontakt

Franziska Wanzenböck
+43 676 7358228
wien@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Weisendorf
Deutschland, Bayern
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Edith Stein Haus
Höchstädter Straße 4, 91085 Weisendorf

Kontakt

Christine Feuerbach
+49 9135 72 82 42
weisendorf@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Wien
Österreich, Wien
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarre am Schüttel
Böcklinstraße 31, 1020 Wien

Kontakt

KISI-CLUB WIEN Pfarre am Schüttel
+43 1 4801637-62
wien@kisi.club

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Wien

28.02.2019, 16:50 - 17:50 Uhr
Altmünster
Österreich, Oberösterreich
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB (Sheep)
Adresse

KISI-Haus
Mühlbach 7, 4801 Altmünster

Kontakt

Jenifer Kefer
+43 650 9942162
traunsee@kisi.club

28.02.2019, 19:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Wien
Österreich, Wien
Hallo Kinder
Radiosendung
Hallo Kinder
Adresse

Radio Maria
Pottendorfer Straße 21, 1120 Wien

Kontakt

Jenifer Kefer
+43 7617 21515
jenifer.kefer@kisi.at

01.03.2019, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Antau
Österreich, Burgenland
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrhof
Untere Hauptstraße 2, 7042 Antau

Kontakt

KISI CLUB ANTAU
+43 664 4122803
antau@kisi.club

02.03.2019, 10:00 - 11:30 Uhr
Trumau
Österreich, Niederösterreich
KISI CLUB
KISI-Treffen
KISI CLUB
Adresse

Pfarrheim Trumau
Kirchengasse 4, 2521 Trumau

Kontakt

Marlen Sinitsin
+43 664 73070626
trumau@kisi.at

Sonstiges

KISI CLUB Trumau